Restore flows before they are permanently deleted
The Mark for deletion function in Flow Studio no longer deletes a flow immediately. Instead, the flow is permanently deleted after 7 days. Until then, you can restore the flow using the new Restore flow function in the context menu at the end of the table row. Flows marked for deletion cannot be edited or activated. You can also delete a flow immediately using the Delete permanently function.
Note: Flows marked for deletion continue to count towards the flow limit until they are permanently deleted, but they do not count towards the active flow limit.
New "Deletion" column and "Marked for deletion" filter
The flow overview in Flow Studio now includes a new Deletion column and a new Marked for deletion filter. For flows marked for deletion, the tooltip in the Deletion column shows when the flow was marked for deletion and when it will be permanently deleted.
Import backups
The new Import backup function in the context menu at the end of the table row allows you to import a flow backup as a new flow. One backup is stored for each flow. When you save a flow, its backup is only overwritten if it is more than 24 hours old. When you import a backup, PlentyONE creates a new, inactive flow from it. You can also import backups of flows marked for deletion. The imported flow counts towards the flow limit.
| Version | Available from |
| stable | 5 November 2026 |
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.