When an item was added to an order or recreated, it could be reserved twice, so the picking list showed too high a quantity. On orders with many items, individual storage locations could also get lost. Both issues are fixed.
| Version | Available from |
| beta | 13th November 2026 |
| stable | 18th November 2026 |
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.