Cancelled tenants remain visible in the backend, but can no longer be used. As of November 2026, there is no way to hide or remove them completely.
Why this is the case
Cancelled tenants are generally still linked to old sales and customer data. If a tenant were deleted completely, the associated orders would also be changed. This is why it cannot be hidden completely.
What to do
- You do not need to do anything else. A cancelled tenant can no longer be used, even if it is displayed in the list.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.