For all sales channels that use listings, you can now delete listing groups for offer or product listings. You can also select and delete multiple listing groups at once.
After deletion, you will see how many listing groups were deleted and how many could not be deleted.
Note: Only empty listing groups will be deleted. If a group still contains listings, it will remain.
This means you can remove listing groups you no longer need yourself, without accidentally losing any listings.
Deleting listing groups:
- Go to Sales channels » Channel Control Centre.
- Open the sales channel for which you want to delete listing groups.
- Open the Offer listings or Product listings menu, depending on which listing groups you want to delete.
- Switch to the listing group view.
- Select the listing groups you want to delete.
- Click Delete listing groups.
| Version | Available from |
| beta | 22 October 2026 |
| stable | 22 October 2026 |
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.