After you have moved a sales channel to the Channel Control Centre, PlentyONE now hides the assistants for this sales channel in the Setup » Assistants menu. For sales channels with multiple accounts, such as Zalando, the assistants are only hidden once all accounts for this sales channel have been migrated. As long as at least one account hasn’t been migrated, the assistants remain available in the Setup » Assistants menu.
For you, this means that you only see the assistants which are relevant to your current setup or for the migration to the Channel Control Centre.
Important: All the assistants you need to configure a sales channel are still available in the Channel Control Centre. Only the assistants in the Setup » Assistants menu are hidden once a sales channel has been moved to the Channel Control Centre.
| Version | Available from |
| beta | 15 October 2026 |
| stable | 21 October 2026 |
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.