When you linked images to a variation, you could customise the table in the pop-up window, for example by showing or hiding columns. These changes were not saved. As soon as you closed the pop-up window, the table reverted to its default settings.
This issue has been fixed. The table configuration in the image linking dialog is now saved and is retained, even after you log in again.
Version | Available from |
| beta | 9 October 2026 |
| stable | 14 October 2026 |
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.