If you deleted all shipping profiles for an item and saved your changes, newly added shipping profiles were no longer displayed in the tab. Although the Save button was active after adding them via Add shipping profiles, the list in the tab remained empty.
This issue has been fixed.
Version | Available from |
| beta | 5 October 2026 |
| stable | 7 October 2026 |
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.