When deleting external documents, they are no longer completely removed from the system. Instead, their status changes to deleted, and the respective document number cannot be used again.
Version | Available from |
| beta | 18 September 2026 |
| stable | 23 September 2026 |
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.