Regular users without document settings permissions were incorrectly shown a permissions-related error when opening the Order UI or Reorder UI, even though these permissions are not required. This behaviour has been fixed.
| Version | Available from |
| beta | 9th September 2026 |
| stable | 9th September 2026 |
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.