Until now, it occurred that when editing several items in the new item UI, the icon for unsaved changes was displayed for the wrong tab.
Example: If editing item 1 in the General tab, then switching to item 2 and making changes in the Description tab, it could happen that item 1 was displaying changes were made in the Description tab. This has been fixed.
| Version | Available from |
| beta | 9th September 2026 |
| stable | 9th September 2026 |
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.