If a channel map was deleted from the Data » Catalogues » Channel maps menu, it is now possible to restore it.
To restore a deleted Channel map, click Restore at the top of the toolbar in the Channel maps overview, select the Channel map and confirm the prompt.
| Version | Available from |
| beta | 21 August 2026 |
| stable | 26 August 2026 |
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.