When editing and saving a data field in a Channel map or catalogue, the view would jump to a section further down. This meant you then had to scroll back up to the data field you had been editing.
This issue has been resolved. After saving, the view now remains at the data field that was previously edited.
| Version | Available from |
| beta | 10 August 2026 |
| stable | 12 August 2026 |
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.